Return from La-La Land

To all my fans out there in lala land: I must apologize to you for my long absence. Unfortunately, the well has run dry, and it’s hard to be charming, witty, and creative when you’re dry as a bone (pardon the cliche, but like I said…). Not to fear, however. I am working on a new plan to regain the wonderful versatility that you have come to love and expect. So for just a short time longer, keep your chins high and your spirits likewise. I shall return, just like the county fair–bigger and better. Toodles…..doc

Leave a Reply

